Logo 3@2x-100.jpg
ETHOS ATHLETIC CLUB
2020
Web Design

Branding designed by Dan O Comite

Ethos Athletic Club is more than just a gym; it’s a place where members are inspired to be leaders within their communities. Founded in the heart of downtown Charleston, Ethos creates a loyal tribe of athletes. Their core belief is that better is earned when no one is looking. It’s a hard-working gym with a badass attitude.
 
The gritty-yet-modern brand was created by Dan O Comite and I had the privilege of taking his craftsmanship and building a website that continues the Ethos AC ideology.

Ethos AC-Web files_Mobile Web 1.png

Mobile Website

Home@2x-100.jpg
Classes@2x-100.jpg
Memberships@2x-100.jpg
Become a Member@2x-100.jpg
Ethos News@2x-100.jpg
Club Culture@2x-100.jpg